College Calendar

Term dates for the whole academic year are included below.

Visit Us

Student Area

Staff Area

Report a Student Absence

College Calendar

College Calendar 2019-20 Full-time programmes

Autumn Term

Commences: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term Week: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October (inclusive)

Finishes: Wednesday 18 December 2019

Spring Term

Commences: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term Week: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February (inclusive)

Finishes: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Commences: Monday 20 April 2020

Finishes: Friday 5 June 2020

Sign into your account

Username
Password
Login reset password

Processing...

This process may take a few moments to complete, do not interrupt by clicking back or closing the browser window.