College Calendar

You can contact Southport College by using the links below.

Visit Us

Student Area

Staff Area

Report a Student Absence

College Calendar

College Calendar 2018-19 Full-time Programmes

Autumn Term

Commences: Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term Week: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October (inclusive)

Finishes: Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term

Commences: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term Week: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Finishes: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

Commences: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finishes: Friday 7 June 2019

Sign into your account

Username
Password
Login reset password

Processing...

This process may take a few moments to complete, do not interrupt by clicking back or closing the browser window.