Higher Education Calendar

Download a Course Guide

Apply through UCAS

Apply for a Student Loan

Contact Us

HE Course Calendar

University Centre Calendar 2018-19 – Higher Education Courses

Semester One

Commences:

Monday 10 September 2018

Half Term Week:   

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October (inclusive)

 Finishes:

 Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term

Commences:

Monday 7 January 2019

Semester Two

Monday 21 January 2019

Half Term Week:

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February (inclusive)

 Finishes:

 Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

Commences:

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finishes:

Friday 7 June 2019

Please call Main Reception on 01704 500606 for more information.

Sign into your account

Username
Password
Login reset password

Processing...

This process may take a few moments to complete, do not interrupt by clicking back or closing the browser window.